

Akhil Bharatiya Maratha Shikshan Parishad's

Anantrao Pawar College of Engineering & Research

Record No.: ADM/R/002

Revision: 00

DoI: 02/01/2023



Office order of Committee

Ref. No: APCOER / OFFICE / 0436 /2023-24

Office Order

Sub:- Constitution of Hostel Squad for Boy's and Girl's Hostel at the institute.

Following Hostel Squad is hereby constituted at the institute for A. Y. 2023-24.

Boy's Hostel Squad:-

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Contact number	Position
1	Dr. Navnath Sarode	9730694725	Chairman
2	Prof. Nilesh Jadhav	9975303670	Coordinator
3	Prof. Sagar Gawande	9922169404	Member
4	Mr. Nitin Mukane	9423035327	Member
5	Mr. Sudhir Ghadge	9822716265	Member
6	Mr. Junaid Pathan	7507520786	Student Member
7 /* .	Mr. Gaurav Nikam	9518153972	Student Member

Girl's Hostel Squad:-

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Contact number	Position
1 .	Dr. Gayatri Kamble	9922745673	Chairman
2	Prof. Rama Gaikwad	8600014367	Coordinator
3	Prof. Snehal Veer	7387772481	Member
4	Mr. Nitin Mukane	9423035327	Member
5	Smt. Girija Tikone	02068004640	Member
6	Mr. Pranita Rankhamb	9022565235	Student Member
7	Mr. Sakshi Regulwad	9423614946	Student Member

This Committee will be in force from date of the issue of this order.

Date: 11 / 10 / 2023

Copy to :-

- 1. All Concern Members.
- 2. Office File.



Principal